Skip to content

New Eligibility Criteria For Ehsaas Program || New Update

Ehsaas Program Latest Update: How to Register and Get Rs 10500

The Ehsaas program is a social welfare initiative by the government of Pakistan. It aims to help the poor and vulnerable people of the country by providing them with financial assistance. The program was launched in 2019 and has benefited millions of families so far.

Recently the government has announced some good news for the Ehsaas beneficiaries. The registration for the program has been resumed and the amount of assistance has been increased from Rs. 9000 to Rs. 10500. This means that more people can apply for the program and get more money to support their needs.

If you are interested in applying for the Ehsaas program you need to check your eligibility first. The eligibility criteria are based on the Poverty Scorecard Survey (PMT) which measures the socioeconomic status of households. Only those families whose PMT score is below a certain threshold can qualify for the program. In addition widows orphans disabled and transgender people are also eligible for the program.

New Eligibility Criteria for Ehsaas Program

To check your eligibility for the Ehsaas program you have two options. You can either visit the nearest Ehsaas Registration Center or you can do it online from your home. Both methods are simple and convenient and you only need your Computerized National Identity Card (CNIC) to do it.

If you choose to visit the Ehsaas Registration Center you will have to fill a form and provide your biometric verification. The staff will then check your PMT score and inform you if you are eligible or not. If you are eligible you will receive a confirmation message on your registered mobile number. You can then collect your cash from the nearest Ehsaas Payment Center.

If you choose to do it online you have to go to the official website of the Ehsaas program and enter your CNIC number. The system will then check your PMT score and send you a confirmation message on your registered mobile number. If you are eligible you can visit the nearest Ehsaas Payment Center and collect your cash after biometric verification.

New Qualification Standards for Qist in the Ehsaas Programme

If you are already a beneficiary of the Ehsaas program and want to know if you are eligible for the new installment of Rs. 10500 you can also check it easily. You just have to send an SMS to 8171 from your registered mobile number. Only your CNIC number should be included in SMS.

After sending the SMS you will have to wait for a while. Your information will be sent to the Benazir Income Support Programme (BISP) office for verification. Once verified you will receive a reply from 8171 telling you if you are eligible or not. If you are eligible you can go to the nearest Ehsaas Payment Center and get your cash.

Read Also: New Update: Ehsaas Taleemi Wazifa 11000 Start on February 23

New Dynamic Ehsaas Payment Survey

The Ehsaas program is constantly evolving and improving to reach more people and provide better services. The government has launched a new survey called the Ehsaas Payment Dynamic Survey which aims to identify and register the deserving families who were left out or disqualified in the previous survey.

The Ehsaas Payment Dynamic Survey is a door-to-door survey conducted by trained surveyors. They visit the households and collect their data using a tablet device. The data is then uploaded to a central database where it is verified and cross-checked. The eligible families are then notified and enrolled in the Ehsaas program.

احساس پروگرام کی دوبارہ رجسٹریشن کا مرحلہ جاری ہے، جس میں ان افراد کو نشانہ بنایا جا رہا ہے جو پہلے سروے میں چھوٹ گئے تھے یا انہیں نااہل قرار دیا گیا تھا۔ اب آپ شمولیت کو یقینی بنانے کے لیے اندراج کر سکتے ہیں۔ اس اقدام کا مقصد مستحق گھرانوں کی نشاندہی کرنا، ان کی معلومات کو اپ ڈیٹ کرنا اور مؤثر طریقے سے امداد کی ہدایت کے ذریعے پاکستان میں غربت کا خاتمہ کرنا ہے۔ اس عمل کو آسان بناتے ہوئے، بی آئی ایس پی نے سروے تک آسان رسائی کے لیے تحصیل دفاتر قائم کیے ہیں۔ شرکت کرنے میں ناکامی پروگرام کی مدد کے لیے نااہل قرار دیتی ہے۔ نااہلی سے بچنے کے لیے فوری کارروائی کریں۔ اپنا سروے مکمل کرنے اور امداد تک رسائی کے لیے قریبی تحصیل دفتر جائیں۔

The Ehsaas Payment Dynamic Survey is a transparent and fair process that ensures that no one is left behind. The survey is currently ongoing in various districts of the country and will soon cover the whole nation. If you have not been surveyed yet you can expect a visit from the surveyors soon. Alternatively, you can also register yourself through the Ehsaas Registration Centers or the online portal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *